Poor fella probably just needed to cool off!

denver.cbslocal.com/2020/08/24/elk-colorado-parks-wildlife/

Author: afterthelasttime

Mile High resident even though skiing is most likely history in my life Denver’s Spring, Summer and Autumn are the best most beautiful seasons here translating into why you want to live here! Born in Nebraska where I earned a great education that I’ve used daily throughout my life since graduating college, particularly my journalism skills which have served me well. During my time growing up and ongoing Ive been fortunate to be surrounded by many wonderful people who I always considered my friends who I loved whether family members, my parents friends, teachers, those people I worked for or with, customers, neighbors/townspeople, etc.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started